Monday, September 30, 2013

List the name of the head of state who will attend the APEC 2013

APEC 2013 Summit will be attended by 15 heads of state. Here are the names of the 15 heads of state from 21 countries and region that are members of APEC economies to be present.

U.S. President Barack Obama

Russian President, Vladimir Putin

President of China, Xi Jinping

Australia's Prime Minister, Tony Abbott

New Zealand Prime Minister, John Key

Prime Minister of Japan, Shinzo Abe

Prime Minister of Singapore, Lee Hsien Loong

President of Mexico, Enrique Pena Nieto

Prime Minister of Malaysia, Najib Razak

President of South Korea, Park Geun Hye

President of Chile, Sebastian Pinera

Sultan of Brunei, Hassanal Bolkiah

Prime Minister of Thailand, Yingluck Shinawatra

Philippine President Benigno Aquino

President of Indonesia, Susilo Bambang Yudhoyono

*Photos obtained from various sources on the internet via google